Comic of the Day: Grinding, in a Nutshell   2 comments

 

Grind is as grind does.

I’m a big Zach Weiner fan. I’m not sure if he’s a big gamer or not, his comics don’t usually contain references to video games, but then he posts something like this and I love his work even more.

// Ocho

P.S. – I have a lot of respect for those that can create posts every day. Belghast, Rowan, and Scary are three bloggers that come to mind that are doing just that. I have no idea how they do it, I think they have magically found more time in the day. Don’t worry, I haven’t given up, I just need to find those hours. :)

Posted February 5, 2014 by Ocho in Other Gaming

Tagged with , ,

2 responses to “Comic of the Day: Grinding, in a Nutshell

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That’s pretty brilliant!

  2. Haha, that sums it up nicely! :P

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 573 other followers

